Advisory Board

Advisory Board (2021/22)

Caitlin Bruce, Associate Professor of Communication, Humanities Council Delegate

Deborah Danuser, Ph.D. Student, Communication

Lina Dostilio, Associate Vice Chancellor for Community Engagement

David Marshall, Co-Director, Humanities Center

Nicole Mitchell Gannt, William S. Dietrich II Chair of Jazz Studies, Director of Jazz Studies, Department of Music

Ruth Mostern, Associate Professor of History and Director, World History Center

Jerry Paytas, Ph.D., Co-Founder and Vice President, Research & Analytics, Fourth Economy

David Pettersen, Associate Professor of French and of Film and Media Studies, Director of French Graduate Studies

Nelesi Rodriguez, Ph.D. Student, English

Cynthia Sweet, Associate Vice Chancellor for Economic Partnerships

Kornelia Tancheva, Hillman University Librarian and Director of the University Library System, University of Pittsburgh

Alex Taylor, Assistant Professor and Academic Curator, Modern Art and Visual Culture, Department of History of Art and Architecture